Akademik Personel
Prof. Dr. Hasan Hüseyin Adalıoğlu

Dahili No: 2740
E-posta: hhadali@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Osman Köksal

Dahili No: 2707 
E-posta: okoksal@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Numan Elibol

Dahili No: 2722
E-posta: nelibol@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof.Dr. Mesut Erşan

Dahili No: 2728
E-posta: mersan@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Meral Bayrak

Dahili No: 2711
E-posta: mbayrak@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Prof. Dr. Kamil Çolak

Dahili No: 2705
E-posta: kcolak@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar
 
Prof. Dr. Zafer Koylu

Dahili No: 2708
GSM: 0532 642 2116
E-posta: zkoylu@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Prof. Dr. Fahri Yetim

Dahili No: 2721
E-posta: fyetim@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Prof.Dr. Nuri Kavak

Dahili No: 2799
E-posta: nkavak@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar
 
Doç. Dr. Meryem Kaçan Erdoğan 

Dahili No: 2714
E-posta: meryem@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar
 

 

Doç.Dr. Emine Gümüşsoy

Dahili: 2710
E-posta: egumussoy@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar
 
Doç.Dr. Fatma Sevinç-Erbaşı

Dahili No: 2717
E-Posta: fasevinc@yahoo.com
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar  

 

Doç.Dr. Hayrettin Pınar

Dahili No: 2702
E-posta: hpinar@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy. Selahattin Önder

Dahili No: 2713
E-posta: onders@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy. Mehmet Kayıran

Dahili No: 2704
E-Posta: mkayiran@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy.Cezmi Karasu

Dahili No: 2712
E-Posta: ckarasu@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy. Musa Kılıç

Dahili: 2703
E-posta: musakilic@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy. Mustafa Yahya Metintaş

Dahili: 2715
E-Posta: metintas@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy.Oktay Berber

Dahili: 2733
E-posta: oberber@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy. Volkan Marttin
Dahili: 2796
E-Posta: vmarttin@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Dr.Öğr.Üy. Şeyda Büyükcan Sayılır

Dahili:
E-Posta: sbuyukcan@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Arş. Gör. Duygu Tanıdı

Dahili: 2720
E-posta: dtanidi@ogu.edu.tr
Özgeçmiş ve Çalışmalar

 

Arş. Gör. Ahmet Türkan

Dahili: 2706
E-posta: aaturkan@gmail.com / aturkan@ogu.edu.tr
 

 

 

Arş. Gör. Dr. Serkan Demirbaş

Dahili:

E-posta: sdemirbas@ogu.edu.tr

 

Arş. Gör. İslam Kavas

Dahili: 2706

E-Posta: ikavas@ogu.edu.tr

 

Arş. Gör. Yunus Arifoğlu

Dahili: 

E-Posta: yarifoglu@ogu.edu.tr

 

Arş. Gör. Yusuf Akbaba

Dahili:

E-posta: yakbaba@ogu.edu.tr